Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Loop on a part of song

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default Loop on a part of song

    Hi there

    I would like to know if it's possible to loop on a part of the song

    Thanks for your help
    Last edited by manuscle; 04-05-2012 at 02:20 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,845

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by manuscle View Post
    ...if it's possible to loop on a part of the song...
    not in the current version v1.1.5

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    ok thanks for reply, hope it'll be available in future release

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    it's been quite a while since the last post about looping for the android app...any chance it might appear soon?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hello, i'm agree with lenhorowitz, it become seriously urgent to have the possibility to make loops on parts of the song.
    Any idea of when it will be available with android?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    it was most useful ... please put it back in ... cheers

    Quote Originally Posted by dflat View Post
    not in the current version v1.1.5

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I agree with you, the loop feature is may be the main lack of this app.
    As Band in a box user I was very impressed by this apllication when a friend show me Irealb on an IPad.

    Owner of an Android Tab, I bought the android version of IRealb... and I'm very dispointed by this lack of ""loop" feature.

    for the moment, I would not recommend it to other musican friends.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    642

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MrMacH View Post
    I agree with you, the loop feature is may be the main lack of this app.
    As Band in a box user I was very impressed by this apllication when a friend show me Irealb on an IPad.

    Owner of an Android Tab, I bought the android version of IRealb... and I'm very dispointed by this lack of ""loop" feature.

    for the moment, I would not recommend it to other musican friends.
    The loop feature is coming very soon in the new update so just hold on for a few weeks

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Just updated to the new version with looping and selectable start positions. This completes it for me - can't wait to use this on the Galaxy Note 2. Great job guys 10/10

    len

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,845

    Default

    thanks!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Do you have any questions?

Check out our Support page

Sign up to our newsletter
Join us