Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Argentine Tango songs

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Argentine Tango songs

I am a guitarist and chromatic harmonica player (48 hole/4 octave) looking for ANY tango sheets for iRealb. I have a good amount in PDF format but I'm not really good at creating Irealb sheets. If anyone A) has any tangos busted out I would LOVE to see them and would share my PDFS and B) if there are any other tango enthusiasts out there, I would be happy to send you the PDF scores if you would convert them to iRealb sheets. I have hundreds of them.

Love iRealb. It's great. Has really helped my harp playing tremendously. Just wish I could somehow convert or import PDFs into the software. THAT would be a dream come true.
    Thanks guys at iRealb for creating such a great product. and thanks in advance to anyone who can help me in my plight.

Jonise
    Last edited by pdxdjazz; 11-29-2015 at 01:18 AM.

hi there..
    is there any chance that you have the chart for "kiss of fire"?

Hi Jonsie I live in argentina and have alot of tangos (any one in particular?) and also would be willing to help you convert your pdfs to ireal b files. Just send me a message! All the best!

Thanks for writing. I was having problems with computer. Any tnagos you have, of course the most popular ones but I can send you a list of what I have and maybe you can send me the Irealb links to download them I would be greatly appreciative.

Hi Ariansato,

I, too, would very much like some of your tangos - i am very fond of the genre!!

Could you perhaps upload some?
    Would be really helpful!

Hi,

Here is Fuimos by José Dames

Fuimos - José Dames

And a version with a few chords changes I made:

Fuimos (alt-) - José Dames

And from the same composer:

Nada - José Dames

MUchas Gracias!!!

Hi Ariansito-- if you are still out there here are some tangos I am looking for: