Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: iRig BlueTurn ?

Default iRig BlueTurn ?

According to IK Multimedia their BlueTurn pedal is compatible with iReal Pro ?

https://www.ikmultimedia.com/product...dex.php?p=apps

I've tried all three modes without any luck so far ...
    And iReal only mentions AirTurn pedals in the menus ...

Am I fighting a losing battle or is there a way to get them to cooperate ?

The BlueTurn pedal works in other apps ! Sends Up/Down, PgUp/PgDown e.t.c.

I'd like to be able to flip through songs in playlists with it ...

See if this info helps

https://technimo.helpshift.com/hc/en...airturn/?p=ios

https://technimo.helpshift.com/hc/en...ith-ped/?p=ios

1. Airturn must be enabled in iRp settings. Remember to turn back OFF when not using.
    2. Since Bluetooth is used, devices MUST be “paired”. (And “paired” again whenever you change modes)

I have no experience with iRig....

FYI
    the airturn functions also will work with the up/down/left/right cursor-control keys on my Bluetooth keyboard...

Good Luck, let us know what you learn.
    )BOB

Hello, sorry for the problem. There might be a problem with the current version of iReal Pro, we will investigate this as soon as we can.
    Could you please confirm which version of iReal Pro you have? (in iReal Pro>Settings) Thank you

Quote Originally Posted by dflat View Post
    Hello, sorry for the problem. There might be a problem with the current version of iReal Pro, we will investigate this as soon as we can.
    Could you please confirm which version of iReal Pro you have? (in iReal Pro>Settings) Thank you
    Hi !
    I'm running iReal Pro 2021.12 (4). Airturn UI version 4.5.4.
    My iPad is an older iPad Pro 10.5" running the latest iPadOS 15.3.1.