Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Garageband and iReal b

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Garageband and iReal b

Hello,

I'm new to the iReal b and I was wondering if there was a way to import jam tracks into Garageband. Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks,

Wayne

yes. Set the player settings along the bottom (key, number of choruses etc.), click the export audio button (8th note+arrow). After export, create a real instrument track in Garageband, then drag in the .wav file from iReal b.

There is (old) information in this thread (but some of it might be relevant):
    http://irealb.com/forums/showthread....ght=garageband
    I will update some of the information soon as there is reference to iReal b before it could export audio.

Thank you kindly, sir!!! Much appreciated!

Default Sorry, I don't understand...

I have Ireal Pro and Garage Band on my Ipad.
    I'd lie to transfer one track from IrealPro and download it on Garage band, in order to record myself.
    I click the export button on top right of the track , I clik share audio, I choose WAV, then? How can I transfert on garage Band?
    Thanks for your help,
    Eric B

Quote Originally Posted by Hebe View Post
    I have Ireal Pro and Garage Band on my Ipad.
    I'd lie to transfer one track from IrealPro and download it on Garage band, in order to record myself.
    I click the export button on top right of the track , I clik share audio, I choose WAV, then? How can I transfert on garage Band?
    Thanks for your help,
    Eric B
    Check out this link about using iReal Pro with Garage Band:
    https://technimo.helpshift.com/a/ire...nto-garageband

Hello, dflat ~