Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Ver. 8 / How to: change tempo, change instruments?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    19

    Default Ver. 8 / How to: change tempo, change instruments?

    For sure, I've missed the infos...
    Just to know... How can I:
    A) change speed in the back-track?
    B) change melodic instrument in the back-track?
    Moreover, is it possible to implement a sort a 'slow down' at the end of the track?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    653

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gatto View Post
    For sure, I've missed the infos...
    Just to know... How can I:
    A) change speed in the back-track?
    B) change melodic instrument in the back-track?
    Moreover, is it possible to implement a sort a 'slow down' at the end of the track?
    Hi Gatto!
    A)How to change tempo: https://technimo.helpshift.com/a/ire...po-of-playback
    B)You find the tutorial here: https://irealpro.com/dwkb/change-the...ck-instrument/

    You can't slow it down, ritardando is not available.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Ok, that's fine but known... This is an excerpt from Revision History...
    Improvements...
    - Change tempo during playback.
    - Change instrument sounds during playback.
    So, please, how can I make these changes?
    For example, my goal could be to have some measures with piano, while bridge or other measures with guitar. And of course, save this change to the song and play that way every time I reload the song. I think it is impossible for everyone playing his/her instrument and change tempo and/or playback instrument at the same time. These changes must be part of the backing tracks...

    Grazie.
    Last edited by Gatto; 08-25-2017 at 09:01 AM. Reason: More details.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    653

    Default

    You can change the tempo and sound of the instrum live as it's playing.
    You can't set the different instruments within the same song.
    Please check this tutorial:
    https://technimo.helpshift.com/a/ire...-the-same-song

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Ok. Hopefully these features will be available in next versions.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gatto View Post
    For sure, I've missed the infos...
    Just to know... How can I:
    A) change speed in the back-track?
    B) change melodic instrument in the back-track?
    Moreover, is it possible to implement a sort a 'slow down' at the end of the track?
    How about this idea. Can the tempo control be connected to a mechanical slider? That would give us a very nice solution!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Do you have any questions?

Check out our Support page

Sign up to our newsletter
Join us